The Gerber® Single Grain Rice Cereal does not contain gluten. However, due to occasional ingredient changes, the labels of all containers should be checked for ingredients and accepted as the actual content.
Gerber has extensive quality control practices to clean up production facilities to prevent cross contamination of food allergens from one product to another. In addition to very stringent cleanup procedures that must be applied between production of different products, employees receive “allergen training”. Gerber has also had FDA inspections which included evaluations of our allergen control processes and the FDA did not find any faults with our control practices.
Best wishes from your friends @ gerber.com.
For the most up-to-date information, I recommend going here: https://www.gerber.com/faq
I would not consider Gerber to be Celiac safe.