We appreciate you contacting us with your question about Aunt Jemima Original syrup. There is no gluten added to our Aunt Jemima syrup varieties.
This was 2008. In March 2020, I’m unable to find anything more specific on their website. But they re owned by Quaker Oats, which gives me pause. They label their oatmeal as gluten free, despite using mechanically and/or optically sorted oats, instead of Purity Protocol. I do not see a search option either, nor a FAQ.